Neteram Oy

Neteram Oy

Neteram Oy is a friendly and agile provider of strength calculation and mechanical engineering services. We emphasize effective communication and cooperation with the customer: the technically high-quality solutions achieved through cooperation open new doors for innovative developments. We are persistently searching for the best solutions for our customers’ challenging applications.

It is important for us to keep our promises and bring a new perspective to our customers’ challenges.

Staff

Antti Närhi
COO, Senior Mechanical Designer
antti.narhi@neteram.net
+358 40 500 1875

Sami Räihä
Partner, Mechanical Design Engineer
sami.raiha@neteram.net

Timo Yrjänä
Senior Structural Engineer
timo.yrjana@neteram.net

Pekka Halonen
Senior Design Engineer
pekka.halonen@neteram.net

Antti Pirttiniemi
Senior Design Engineer
antti.pirttiniemi@neteram.net

Sakari Mäntylä
Senior Design Engineer
sakari.mantyla@neteram.net

Jukka Uusitalo
Senior Design Engineer
jukka.uusitalo@neteram.net

Tommi Hakamäki
Senior Design Engineer
tommi.hakamaki@neteram.net

Tanu Karttunen
Platform Engineer
tanu.karttunen@neteram.net

Vesa Tiainen
Senior Design Engineer
vesa.tiainen@neteram.net

Marko Malin
Senior Design Engineer
marko.malin@neteram.net

Jussi Parviainen
Senior Design Engineer
jussi.parviainen@neteram.net

Mikael Partanen
Test Engineer
mikael.partanen@neteram.net